2014 SISD Varsity Football Schedule
Day/Date
OPPONENT
LOCATION
Time
Friday, Aug. 29 Rockdale Away 7:30pm
Friday, Sept. 5
Canyon Lake Away 7:30pm
Friday, Sept. 12
Cuero Home 7:30pm
Friday, Sept. 19 Brookshire Royal Away 7:30pm
Friday, Sept. 26
Hamshire Fannett
(Homecoming)
Home 7:30pm
Friday, Oct. 3 Needville Away 7:30pm
Friday, Oct. 10
La Grange Away 7:30pm
Friday, Oct. 17 OPEN    
Friday, Oct. 24
Caldwell Home 7:30pm
Friday, Oct. 31 Giddings Away 7:30pm
Friday, Nov. 7
Salado Home 7:30pm