2013 SISD Varsity Football Schedule
Day/Date
OPPONENT
LOCATION
Time
Friday, Aug. 30 Lampasas Home 7:30pm
Friday, Sept. 6
Marble Falls Away 7:30pm
Friday, Sept. 13
Liberty Hill Home 7:30pm
Friday, Sept. 20 Sealy Away 7:30pm
Friday, Sept. 27
Rockdale
(Homecoming)
Home 7:30pm
Friday, Oct. 4 OPEN    
Friday, Oct. 11
Yoakum Away 7:30pm
Friday, Oct. 18 La Grange Home 7:30pm
Friday, Oct. 25
Cuero Away 7:30pm
Friday, Nov. 1 Giddings Home 7:30pm
Friday, Nov. 8
Gonzales Away 7:30pm